Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Mar. 04, 2010 - 3:02 p.m.
Uh...hi?

I'm still alive. Obviously. I feel awful about not updating this thing. I'm lazy. Though I still come on to read updates. So much has happened since I last wrote anything. The most important thing that has happened since I last wrote?

Aaron moved here!! He now lives here in Barrie. Ten minutes away from me. No more hour and a half drives to see each other a few days a month. Now we get to see each other pretty much every single day. He's been living here since November. I helped him look for an apartment and I helped him move to Barrie too. I even got to meet his dad who was pretty nice. I didn't really get much of a chance to talk to him since he was helping with the move and all.

So I think it's safe to say that things with Aaron are going VERY well ;) We've been together for a year now!

Aside from that major bit of news, not much else is really going on with me. I'm still at my crappy-ass job. Been there for five years now. I hate my boss.

Hmm....saw Avatar which was fucking amazing.

I'm now into Lost, Grey's Anatomy, and Breaking Bad.

Christmas and New Years were both awesome. Aaron and I spent new years eve together. My parents got him a fondue set for christmas, so we ended up having a fondue, wine, watched the countdown on tv and watched the fireworks downtown from his balcony.

Um...yeah....

I'd love to write more, if only I remembered what the hell has happened since my last entry.

WRITE MORE DAMN IT!

Still on facebook and now on twitter. Whoop de doo.

I'm currently reading an awesome book series. The Terry Goodkind "Sword of Truth" series. I'm currently on book 6 of 12.

Sorry for the poopy update.

previous - next