Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Mar. 11, 2010 - 7:52 p.m.
Today I was bored and decided to go back and read some old entries from here and my LJ. They seriously made me laugh, especially a few of the entries I wrote after I broke up with douchey Chad. Man I was so emo about the break up, like it was the end of the world or something.

I can't believe I was THAT upset over someone who made my life hell and treated me like shit for three years. That's how I got over him actually, by realizing all that and realizing that he was not worth crying over in the first place. I have not talked to him in over a year.

Yesterday while I was at work I ran into Chad's cousin. We talked for a bit and I told her how things were going with me. Then she says this:

"Oh that's so great! I'll tell Chad we ran into you!" So I told her that my life now is none of his business, he is no longer in my life and has no right to know what is going on in it, and that I would appreciate it if she never mentioned me to him ever again.

Where I am now is a MUCH MUCH MUCH better place. I've grown up alot since then and I am quite proud of myself! I am incredibly happy. It's so nice to love someone and be loved in return.

Go me!

There is a possibility that I will be moving in with Aaron sometime soon. My parents have decided that they want to move and have made it very clear, that wherever they go, my brother and I are not welcome to go with them. I've lived in this house for over 15 years. I really don't have anywhere else to go, but Aaron said that I can move in with him if I want.

previous - next