Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Jan. 31, 2008 - 11:01 p.m.
Okay, what the fuck Diaryland?? I've been trying to update for awhile and every single time, diaryland has been fucking up on me. The problem I've mainly been having is that it's too goddamn slow! The one day it wouldn't even let me log in! What the fuck?

Ugh!

*breathes*

Today was my day off, and guess how I spent it? Cleaning my fucking room! My parents are being huge douche bags and are threatening to throw all my shit out.

I seriously fucking hate living here. I need to leave. I am pathetic, I am almost 25 years old and I still live at home. If I were able to afford it, I would have left ages ago.

Chad keeps saying I need to get the fuck out, but I don't see him offering to let me move in with him, or moving WITH me and getting our own place. Gah!

I am so frustrated.



previous - next