Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2008 - 8:13 p.m.
A bit late but HAPPY NEW YEAR! We had a fairly quiet night on new years eve. Chad and I ended up going over to my house for dinner where we ended up having a crapload of appetizers and pizza. Yum. He finally got to meet my sister, who was here visiting for a few days with her hubby and my nephews.

After that, we hopped on the bus and headed over to his place where I proceeded to drink an entire bottle of wine to myself, and I don't know whether it was the fact that I was still full from dinner or that I drank too fast, but I puked. Right at midnight. I was totally fine after that though.

We had fully intended to go downtown to see April Wine perform and to see the countdown, but that didn't happen, due to my drunkenness and inability to stand. It was good though and a fairly quiet night.

Oh yeah, as I mentioned my sister was here visiting and she was the same old bitch she always is. They arrived on Friday when I was at work, so instead of going back to Chads I thought I'd go home to see my nephews Travis and Tyler. I hadn't even SEEN Tyler before.

So when I got home, Travis was already put to bed and Tyler was sleeping in my sisters arms. So I went over and just touched his head, which my sister immediately started bitching to me about. Ugh. I just shrugged and went upstairs to change out of my work clothes, and not even five minutes later she was knocking on my door asking why I was being pissy. What the fuck?

I seriously hate my sister. But it was nice to see Travis and see Tyler for the first time.

So now I am finally home and finally able to play around with my iPod. I think I've finally figured out this retarded iTunes shit. Tomorrow night I am going out with Mary Rose to see I am Legend and go to Boston Pizza for dinner. Work on Friday and then back over to Chads house on Saturday.

Yahoo.....

previous - next