Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Friday, Feb. 01, 2008 - 9:57 p.m.
I am so fucking annoyed with everything right now. The weather is shitty, we're getting a huuuge snow storm right now. The roads are terrible and because of this all the buses are behind schedule! Work sucks, and my boss keeps switching my shift around and not telling me, and the customers are just downright fucking retarded.

I finally get home, cold and wet and snowy and I see Chad online. I go to talk to him and he tells me that he has been sick all goddamn day because he drank too much last night, and apparently he fell down the stairs. Fucking idiot. So I am annoyed with him right now. He deserves to be sick. His sister is such a bad influence on him.

I can't stay up too late because I have to work early tomorrow morning. Arrgh!! Luckily next week will be slower and I only have two days.

I have no idea what Chad and I are doing this weekend, I may try and convince him to go to the movies because I really want to see "Strange Wilderness"

Oh yeah, I don't think I mentioned this but I was thinking about getting a new bedroom set. The furniture I have now, I've had since I was TWO. I figured it was time for a change. My mom was going to speak to my dad about it and see if he'd lend me the money to get it. Yeah...apparently he said no because he doesn't want to lend anymore money. Nevermind the goddamn fact that my unemployed lazy fat ass brother borrows money from them all the time, and I never ask for a goddamn penny.

previous - next