Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-06-05 - 12:08 a.m.
Ravenwolf says:

I am definitely super duper excited to be seeing you, I just want you to always remember the time we spend together and will try to make it memorable!

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

It HAS been memorable for me, every single second has been memorable. I will NEVER forget the times we've spent together, not in a million years. I hope that we can spend more time together

Ravenwolf says:

So do I. It seems to get better and better each time we see each other. I'm so excited to see what can possibly happen between us :

Ravenwolf says:

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

So am I! Great things I hope!

Ravenwolf says:

Most definitely! I never thought things would progress so rapidly!

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Me neither I'm very happy with the way things are going right now!

Ravenwolf says:

That's great to know, Melissa I figured I would only find girls on FriendFinder that were interested in a good lay, but I met you and I'm quite happy being with you.

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Awwwwww, hey guess what? You've managed to make me blush again. I'm happy being with you too. I'm definitely not interested in getting laid. lol. You make me feel special, I can be myself around you (silly and goofy!) and you have never judged me. Not once. You always make me smile and laugh even if I'm having a bad day. I am very grateful for that.

Ravenwolf says:

LOL Well I know that you're not just interested in getting laid, that's for sure. But I'm definitely non-judgemental and I don't feel it's my place to do so. I want you to continue being yourself because that's the girl I like

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I want to make you happy

Ravenwolf says:

Well you are and I'm sure that you will continue to do so You have made a huge difference in my life, that's for sure!

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I have??

Ravenwolf says:

Yes you have, you've made me feel very special too, something I didn't think I'd feel again. I feel comfortable with you and I can be rambly and make absolutely no sense but you don't mind, in fact you seem to like it. Plus I like the fact we are very comfy with one another and that you're very cuddly.

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Awwwwww I am so glad that I am part of your life and that you are part of mine. I didn't know I could make anyone feel that way. Your rambly-ness is one of the things I like best about you! It's cute and makes me laugh. You are cuddly too and that's something I also like We're both evil and crazy.

Ravenwolf says:

Mmmmm....evil is good, wait isn't that contradicting LOL Anyway, I think I better be going to bed. I have to go to the bank tomorrow and apply for a loan. But I'll talk to you real soon, OK?? Goodnight and lots of kisses

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Alright! Goodnight Anthony! I will definitely be dreaming of you tonight! Enjoy Harry Potter!

Ravenwolf says:

I will and I'll be dreaming of you too and what we'll be doing

previous - next