Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-06-03 - 10:36 a.m.
Ravenwolf says:

I made you blush, how cute What I wouldn't give for you to live just a little closer, then we could see each other a lot more.

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I'd love that, we seem to be doing pretty good with the distance between us The time we've spent together has been absolutely wonderful

Ravenwolf says:

It has been amazing and I hope it keeps up. It's very hard I'm sure for both of us, considering we don't see each other as much as we'd like. I never thought I'd be able to do a long-distance thing again, but it seems to be going well

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I'm so glad for that. Even though we can't always see each other, we still have the phone and MSN. So I can still hear your voice at least

Ravenwolf says:

You're right, that's quite true. What I would do if there wasn't MSN, I don't know! LOL What can happen from here is up to the God and Goddess, depending on what path things are going to lead.

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

I'm just glad for all the good things that have happened since I met you. You're one of the best things in my life right now Haha, man that sounds so corny doesn't it?

Ravenwolf says:

LOL No it doesn't, not at all. And I'm glad you feel that way about me, that I'm a good part of your life. No matter what may happen between us, I'm just glad for all the times we have spent so far together.

Melissa - "This comedian sucks, he couldn't make me laugh even if I was laughing my ass off and he was making me do it!" says:

Made me blush again! lol

Ravenwolf says:

LOL Awwww, you're very cute when you blush I'm just glad I met you and that we've added something good to each other's lives. I don't know what the future holds (if I did, I'd win the lottery LOL) but all I want is for you to be in my life, in whatever way that could be.

I'm so happy that I'm crying.

previous - next