Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-02-24 - 12:09 a.m.
Awwwwwwww Anthony!!!!!

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!!! I can't wait to see you again And I know you'd come visit me if you could. I can't visit you right now because I barely have enough money for rent and everything.

Mel..... says:

I know, I'd LOVE to see you! I had so much fun with you when you were here. I'll never forget that weekend. EVER.

Ravenwolf says:

I most definitely won't either, it was amazing, the best time I've had with anyone in a very very very long time!!!!

Ravenwolf says:

And I know that it'll be even better when we meet again. The next time I could probably go to Barrie will probably be mid-spring most likely.

Mel..... says:

Sounds good! It would be awesome if you could come up in April for my birthday

Ravenwolf says:

Oh that would be a wonderful birthday present for you, I would definitely imagine. I'll try my best to make it happen!

I definitely haven't been this happy in a while, as I've had a long string of bad luck during the last week or so.

Mel..... says:

Awwwww I make you happy??

Ravenwolf says:

Yeah you do actually, especially when you called. It felt good to be talking to you again and your enthusiasm and your bubbly presonality is contagious!

Ravenwolf says:

personality I mean

Mel..... says:

Awwwwww that's so sweet. I gotta tell you that you make me SO happy. I think about you ALOT.

Ravenwolf says:

You do???? That's really great to hear, I never thought I could make such an impression on anyone like that. It really makes me feel really good.

Mel..... says:

Yes!! You're very sweet! You made me laugh so much. I felt so comfortable with you, not shy at all! Kissing you and hugging you and cuddling with you! You're amazing! lol

Ravenwolf says:

LOL Awwww, you saying that makes me feel so wonderful, especially since I'm not a complete klutz! LOL You're wonderful to kiss, cuddle with, and just all around be with



previous - next