Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-02-26 - 10:58 p.m.
Aw man, I dunno if it's just my period coming but I feel like complete shit. I'm totally depressed. Lots of shit is going on.

I finally told my parents I got fired, but I made it sound like it just happened. I've been out every day for the past two weeks putting my resume into places. I've only had TWO interviews, both at the same place and I didn't get the job the second time around. I can't deal with all this anymore. I just can't. I'm so frustrated.

On a brighter note I got a call from my sweetie Anthony last night. I wanted to talk to him tonight but I have no idea where he is, and I've tried to call him a few times but there's been no answer.

That's another thing I'm depressed about. I know me and Anthony only spent one weekend together, but it was the best weekend I've ever had. I've NEVER gotten along with ANY guy as much as him. I felt so comfortable around him, and I have come to realize that I have strong feelings for him. I want to be with him so bad. I wanna have a relationship with him, but I don't know if he wants one with me. I don't know if he feels the same about me as I do about him.

Damn it!! I'm too scared to ask him.

Tomorrow is my parents 22nd wedding anniversary. Yay!

previous - next