Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-08-25 - 11:46 a.m.
Mmmm!!! Subway for lunch!

Dammit! I'm so clumsy! I just went out to get the mail and FELL down the steps. I'm not hurt. Luckily it was only 2 steps, and nobody saw it happen.

So today mom and I have to take the pets to the vet. We have 3. Two cats and one dog. My cat Fluffy is gonna be a problem. She saw the kennel cab yesterday and hid for most of the day. She's not hiding right now. She probably gonna piss herself on the way there.

Six Feet Under premiered last night! It's usually on the movie channel which I don't get, but last night it premiered on Showcase which is a station I DO get. So yeah, I watched it last night. It was pretty good, and some parts were pretty funny. I'd heard alot about the show, so that's why I wanted to see it.

PARADISE HOTEL IS ON TONIGHT!! HURRAY!



previous - next