Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-04-26 - 12:40 p.m.
So, last night was pretty fun. I went out for dinner and a movie with Karen last night. We decided to go to Pizza Hut instead of Swiss Chalet. Pizza! Yum!

We saw the movie Identity last night, it was pretty good but also a bit confusing. After supper I didn't feel well all night. It was worse when I got home and went to bed. My stomach hurt so bad. I couldn't sleep. I was just wishing I could throw up and get it over with. Finally I had to get up at 1:00am and practically puked my guts out into the toilet. Ewwww! Sorry guys, but that's what happened. Anyway, after that I was able to get to sleep.

I feel a bit better right now. I ate 2 pieces of toast this morning and was able to keep it down.

I bought a couple more movies yesterday. Clerks: The Animated Series, and National Lampoons Van Wilder. I haven't seen Van Wilder yet, but Karen said it was really funny.

Also I got late birthday card from Shannon yesterday. I was a little worried about opening it, because it felt like there was a lumpy thing it the envelope. I thought it was a cross or something. haha. It turned out to be this cool metal bracelet that her friends mom made.

I think I'm gonna go lie down. I feel funny :S

previous - next