Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-09-10 - 8:18 p.m.
Stuff- Part 2 (see part one to start from beginning. Go to older entries)

Anyway, I'm in this weird mood. I don't know how I'm feeling. Ususally when I'm in a weird mood like this all I wanna do is kick back and put on some Aerosmith! I love Aerosmith! Ever since I went to their concert I've become totally obsessed! I was obsessed before but now I'm really obsessed.

Anyway, I saw my old friend Cory today. Well I don't know if I can still call him my friend since we basically haven't spoken since we first got to high school. Cory and I used to be really good friends in Grade 6, 7 and 8. Then as soon as we got to high school he changed and ever since then, I've been wondering why. So today, I decided to write him a note to ask why he did that. If I pass him in the hall tomorrow I'll stop him and give it to him.

Arrgh!! I miss Justin!! I REALLY wanna call him but I am totally chicken!! What if he hangs up on me? I just don't think I could handle that! I'm so confused!! Karen and Kristine both think I should call. GRRR! Stay tuned!

previous - next