Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2007-12-14 - 11:08 p.m.
I am so godamn tired. I've been in every single day this week with no day off. Tomorrow is my sixth straight day at work and then I have Sunday off. I am TIRED, and the long ass week is starting to have an effect on me. My legs and feet are fucking killing me.

Thank god I have Sunday off or I would be killing myself. I'll be going to Chads where I will be doing fuck all. I think we are supposed to be going out for wings with a buddy of his. Plus Jesse and Laura are going out of town so we will have plenty of privacy. Yay.

I have no idea what the schedule looks like for next week, but if it is anything like this week I am going to scream. I still need to go out and buy a few more things for Chad for Christmas, and I won't have time to do ANY of that :(

I need to go to bed now. Goodnight.



previous - next