Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2007-12-09 - 11:02 a.m.
I seriously hate open houses. We had another open house at work over the weekend. Open house means any asshole can come in off the street and shop at my work whether they have a membership or not. It was fucking CRAZY this weekend. It took everything I had not to tell off the customers. Last time we had an open house, which was a few weeks ago, it was even crazier because Mike Holmes was there signing autographs and doing a meet and greet with his fans.

This is Mike Holmes for those who have no idea who he is. He's some handyman on TV who has his own show on TV. I got to meet him too! He's fucking BIG in person. I looked so small next to him. He's a very nice man though :)

Ugh! I am tired and just glad I have today off. Feeling really upset though. Chad's sisters fiance Jesse is a fucking asshole. He's treated me like shit since the day they got here. Chad told me last night that he won't be happy until Chad and I are broken up. What the fuck?? He's putting all these ideas in Chad's head about how I am cheating on him, or that I might cheat on him. I am fucking tired of it. He is trying to turn Chad and his family against me. I've been going over to his house for three years now and have never had a problem until he arrived. It makes me not want to come over anymore.

Oh yeah and everyone has gone out to find a Christmas tree, and I'm here by myself. Apparently I am not considered to be part of the family, so I was not invited to go. I feel so goddamn left out. I am sick of all this bullshit. I don't know what to do. It's really hard to ignore this guy. Chad has talked to him but it hasn't helped, and his sister just laughs it off saying that he is an asshole and that's just the way he is.

I don't know what to do :(

Oh yeah and before I forget to mention it, there was a fire downtown the other day. Pretty serious and surprising that nobody was seriously hurt. It happened around 11:00pm on Friday. Apparently there was an explosion in the basement of a restaurant on the corner. Five businesses were destroyed and a part of Barrie's history is now gone. The buildings have been there since the late 1800's. Now it's all gone :( It's heartbreaking.

Chad finally got his taxes back. Over $1000 which he used to buy a new computer, monitor and a kick ass digital camera.

previous - next