Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2005-06-24 - 10:37 a.m.
Wow, it's been so long since I've really written anything here. Not alot has been going on. My birthday was awesome. The only two people who knew each other were Krystal and James, so everyone was meeting each other for the first time, and everyone finally got to meet Anthony too! :):) I didn't get much for my birthday. My parents got me clothes, I got the Spongebob Squarepants movie from my brother and Mary-Rose got me the complete first season of Full House.

So besides work, not alot else is going on. I've been to the movies alot and bought a bunch of new movies. No surprise there.

Barrie is getting that Live 8 concert. We beat out Toronto! I'm pretty excited that my town is hosting it. I really wanna go because some good bands are playing. But I think I'm gonna be working that day. I just happened to remember something. The place where the concert is being held is right across the street from where I work! Oh nooooo. This is bad because:

1. Shitloads of traffic which means it's going to be a madhouse on the roads that day. Which means I'm gonna have to leave REALLY early in order to get to work on time.

2. It's a long weekend so the roads will be bad as it is.

3. Because of the concert being held across the street from my work this means that my work will either be VERY busy or dead. I doubt anyone will wanna travel on the roads.

What else is going on? Not much. I'm still single.

Yay I finally updated. I wonder if anyone still reads this?

previous - next