Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-09-01 - 7:57 p.m.
I'm not too impressed with Peter's drunkeness anymore.....

����� ����! says:

I missed you

Melissa says:

Um....I missed you too

����� ����! says:

You know, we're going to talk for decades; y'know that don't you?

Melissa says:

I hope so

����� ����! says:

Perhaps I should self-censor and go to bed - I detect a mushiness!!

����� ����! says:

How's Anthony?

Melissa says:

Maybe you should stay away from the computer when you're drunk. You start saying things that you probably don't mean and won't remember saying

Melissa says:

Good, I talked to him on Monday night

����� ����! says:

Whoa whoa whoa - You've seen Casablanca. "I'm a drunkard." "That makes Rick a citizen of the world." It's a forgiveable dbate, whether being drunk renders one stupid or over-honest; well, I've romped past the debate with experience. Yes, drunk I'll say things I may not otherwise, but that's *normal*.

����� ����! says:

From my own experience, the things I say are real - it's just that I lose the normal ("") social mind-restraint that otherwise.....

Melissa says:

Alrighty then.......

����� ����! says:

too hard to type

����� ����! says:

I was thinking tonight - I ***adore*** the way you say "cool". You've an accent that I could enjoy... this is not a subject for now!! (b B9)

����� ����! says:

errrp

Melissa says:

Peter......

����� ����! says:

yes

Melissa says:

I think you should get to bed.

����� ����! says:

I think you're right my friend

Melissa says:

As much as I enjoy your compliments, I think I would enjoy them more if you were sober. No offense

Melissa says:

But I'm glad you enjoy the way I say "cool"

����� ����! says:

Never leave me

Melissa says:

I won't

Melissa says:

........

Melissa says:

Goodnight

����� ����! says:

Goodnight



previous - next