Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-05-17 - 11:00 p.m.
LiveJournal is being a douche bag. Oh well, I just wanted to share this with everyone.

From : Anthony

Sent : May 17, 2004 8:13:47 PM

To : Melissa

Subject : Finally got home!! Phew!

Hi Melissa,

Sorry I didn't e-mail you sooner this afternoon, but I actually didn't get home till about 10 min. ago. I missed my connection in Toronto at 11:30, so I ended up waiting 3 hours till 2:30. It's safe to say that it was a very nightmarish trip home. I wish I had stayed longer since it ended up that I could've stayed another 3 hours. I miss you lots and I'll do my best to be able to go to Barrie at the end of July. I also hope you'll be able to make the trip to Ottawa sometime soon, perhaps by getting a ride with someone.

I had the most amazing weekend with you and I know it was sooooooo hard to see me go today. I know I didn't show it as much, but I really didn't want to go either. But I did know the longer I stayed, the harder it would be for both of us. I hope you got a chance to clean up your room and that you had a good afternoon. I'll give you a call on Wednesday and we can talk a bit :)

Have a good night, miss you lots. Big hug and lots of kisses for you ;)

Anthony



previous - next