Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-04-28 - 10:06 p.m.
I am so happy right now! I've been chatting with Anthony on MSN for the past two hours! He means so much to me! Here are little snippets from the conversation. I am bored! Shut up!

Melissa says:

I've been feeling kinda queasy! I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Ravenwolf says:

Oh you have?? That's not good, but at least you'll be feeling better soon I might actually be flying to Toronto when I see you in May.

Melissa says:

Isn't that more expensive?

Ravenwolf says:

It is, a little, but I get to Toronto in 50 min. instead of 5 hours.

Melissa says:

Yay!!!

Ravenwolf says:

I know, it's quite a difference! It's double the price, but it's worth it. I can take one bus from the airport that goes to the bus terminal.

Melissa says:

Hooray! So you should get here much earlier! We're leaving on the Friday and coming back on the Sunday. It doesn't matter if it's cold at the cottage because there is lots to do, we usually bring games up, and the TV for movies

Ravenwolf says:

Awesome, I'll have to bring some movies along with me on the way to Toronto

Melissa says:

I wish you could stay longer too. But hey, when we see each other in May it'll be the longest visit we've had! Friday, Saturday and a little bit of Sunday!

Ravenwolf says:

It will, and we'll have to make the most of it. Lots of quality time together :)

Melissa says:

Do you know when you'll be here

Ravenwolf says:

I should be there at around 11 or so I believe, if I fly.

Melissa says:

Oh wow! I am getting really excited!!!

Ravenwolf says:

I am too!! I haven't been to a cottage in such a long time!!!

Melissa says:

It's big! I am going to kick Chris out of his room and make him sleep in mine, because his little bedroom has TWO beds

Ravenwolf says:

Oooh, that sounds great! We can move the beds together and lots of room to move around

Melissa says:

I hope you know that there is no way you're going to escape my arms that weekend. Not until it's time for you to leave

Ravenwolf says:

I know, and I don't mind. I want to be in your arms all weekend and feel you close to me

Oh yeah!! I like the fact that you're so cuddly and like being physical

Ravenwolf says:

You definitely make me feel very special I love the way you touch me and the bliss I feel with you

Melissa says:

I hope I can make you feel that way again in a few weeks

Ravenwolf says:

I don't think I've been this happy in a long time I had the hugest grin all the time I was there

Melissa says:

I noticed that as soon as you walked in the terminal! I saw the bus pull in and all of a sudden I got this huuuuuuuuuge goofy smile on my face! I have never been this happy before. :)



previous - next