Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-04-27 - 1:50 p.m.
I am happy right now. No reason, just thinking about Anthony and how sweet he is. He called me on the weekend! It was a total surprise because my mom answered the phone and she was talking for a bit, so I figured it was my sister.

I'm so excited!! I might be seeing him again next month! When we were talking on the phone I mentioned to him about coming up to the cottage with us. I told him we were opening it May 8th, but wasn't sure when we'd start going up for regular weekends. So I said I'd find out and let him know. I talked to my mom about it and she said we'd be going up on the 14th. So I emailed him about it, and I am just waiting to hear back from him.

I hope he can come, I really want to see him again.

previous - next