Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-04-10 - 2:27 p.m.
Ahhhhhh I am so freaking excited right now!! First of all, because I just had a 2 hour phone conversation with ANTHONY!!!!! Hooray!!! AND second of all I FINALLY talked to my parents about Anthony staying here, and they said YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH! They were a bit mehhh at first though, and they set out a few rules. They aren't letting me have him in my room, so he's either gonna have to sleep in the office, or I'll have to. The other is that we have to be outta the house by 9:00am on Sunday because my parents are going to Toronto. I AM SOOOOOOOO EXCITED THOUGH!!!!!!!

I bought some cherry brandy earlier. Yum!! Nan and pa are here right now. They gave me $30 for my birthday! Woohoo!

I'm so happy!! Anthony!! $30!! Cherry brandy!!!!!

previous - next