Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-04-11 - 10:57 a.m.
Happy easter everyone!!

Happy birthday Chris!! My brother just turned 19 today. Awesome.

Peter is so nice!!

Peter says:

So - how is being 20.9945 years old?!?

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! (2 days until my birthday) says:

Feels like being 19.9945 years old :P

Peter says:

'Cos 21 is a bit special I've bought you a small pressie. It'll get there a bit late though. Hope that's not too forward of me!

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! (2 days until my birthday) says:

You did??

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! (2 days until my birthday) says:

Awwwww you didn't have to

Peter says:

I did. It's only little, and canadian bucks are cheaper than wallpaper over here.

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! (2 days until my birthday) says:

Thank you!!

Peter says:

I hope you like it! Not sure what you'll make of it - you'll have to wait and see!

Peter says:

Happy Birthday anyway! Even though it isn't yet and the pressie will probably be late!

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! (2 days until my birthday) says:

I'm sure I'll love it!

Melissa - Squeeze 'N Go! (2 days until my birthday) says:

I'm speechless! I wasn't expecting you to get me anything. It's very sweet of you



previous - next