Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2004-03-06 - 6:51 p.m.
I really don't have much to say today. I just realized that I'm getting close to my 900th entry! Wooo to me!

Last night I saw Starsky and Hutch with John. It was alright. Owen Wilson......YUMMY!! It said on the poster that it was directed by the same guy who did Old School. Well it's also got most of the people from Old School! Vince Vaughn, Will Ferrell, Juliette Lewis, and that band that was playing during Frank the Tanks wedding. I have to admit that Snoop Dogg was pretty good in the movie.

One thing. NEVER go on opening night. It was so damn crowded. This was just waiting to get into the theater. Finding a seat was pretty bad too. People just sat wherever they wanted so it was hard to get seats. They'd sit in the MIDDLE of the row of seats so there would be one available in the aisle and two on the other side of the row.

Blahh.....so I'm doing the samples again. I start up again next weekend. I got a call from some woman who has taken over for Mary, and she's sending me some stuff in the mail this week. So apparently I'm working this weekend coming up and the weekend after that. Sweet! Moneyyyyyy!

I'm talking to Anthony right now :) He's excited about coming again!

Mel says:

We won't have to go to the movies since I have a video store in my bedroom! Hahaha

Ravenwolf says:

Yay!! I can't wait to sample your video collection.

Mel says:

Yippeeeeeeeeee!!! *cuddle cuddle* You could probably tell I'm excited! I watched the Rogers infomercial a couple of times today!

Ravenwolf says:

LOL!! Nooooooo!! Not again. j/k (I can't wait to be able to cuddle with you again) I know we're going to have loads of fun.

Mel says:

Hahahaha! Yes, AGAIN! I can watch it 5 times in a row and it never gets old to me. (I can't wait either!) Better be prepared, I'll be hyper most of the time.

Ravenwolf says:

LOL I'm ready for it, plus it makes me feel better because I don't feel so odd at the fact I can be very hyper a lot.

Mel says:

You might have to hold me down

Ravenwolf says:

Oh that's fine, the cuddlier, the better, I will definitely say!

Oh yes, and I spoke to Peter again as well. I haven't talked to him much lately, and I really miss that. Anyway I recommended some movies for him to watch. One of them being American History X, he just watched it today and told me that he liked it alot.

previous - next