Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-11-02 - 5:25 p.m.
Hoooooo! I'm so bored! I've been on the internet all day. I've been chatting with Peter almost the whole day. He's such a sweetie! Lets see...I've probably been talking to him off and on since 10:00 this morning. He gave me his address and I gave him mine so we can send each other Christmas cards. Awwwwwww, he's heading off to bed now!

Anyway......I can't get off the computer. Mom has bid a dollhouse on ebay and I have to watch to see if anyone else bids on it :S There's 35 minutes left on the stupid thing.

Did I mention I saw Kill Bill on Friday and that it rocked?? I think I did. But yeah I wanna see it again. my brother is being lazy, he won't go with me. No fun going by myself to the movies.

I watched the movie One Hour Photo last night. It was really good. Robin Williams plays good creepy characters.

I also watched Minority Report this afternoon. It sucked. Can't wait for Alias tonight. Jackass, Queer Eye For The Straight Guy........TV addict......

I'm quite bored since Peter has gone to bed :(



previous - next