Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-11-04 - 7:10 p.m.
This weather SUCKS!! It's been rainy, windy, and cold ALL day. Not very nice when you have to stand out in it waiting for the damn bus to come. My hands were frozen. Note to self: wear gloves tomorrow.

Work was busy yesterday. It was a P.A. day so most of the kids had the day off. Too many kids!! They were all killing each other. They couldn't go outside because it was shitty out.

Have I mentioned how much I enjoy talking to Peter? I doooo! I spoke to him on MSN after I got home from work. Poor guy is at home sick. He's hilarious. He sent me a funny text message yesterday that caused me to laugh out loud on the bus and get weird stares from people. M-O-O-N that spells hilarious. (Nobody will get that unless they've seen the movie The Stand.) I honestly don't care about the age difference. He's nice to me, and such a sweetheart.

I'm getting tired. I'm gonna go have a nice hot bath and rest for the evening. Goodnight.



previous - next