Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-10-09 - 7:13 p.m.
Work was REALLY boring today! There were hardly any kids there, and I finished EVERYTHING by 1:00! Of course I had to stay until 2:00 which is when I get off. So, I just pretended I was cleaning. lol.

Someone come on MSN and talk to me!

I've been chatting with this guy named Peter I met on one of the stupid matchmaking sites I joined. I started chatting with him on MSN a couple of weeks ago, and he's really nice! Unfortunately, he lives in England and is a few years older than I am. But, he's a very sweet man! He's very intelligent, and we seem to have a few things in common. I enjoy talking to him very much.

Yeah..so....tomorrow is Friday!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!! Survivor, Will and Grace and Coupling is on tonight. TV junkie! Blah!

Oh! We might be getting digital cable again! This time I'm gonna get a box for my room!

previous - next