Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-09-19 - 11:03 p.m.
lmao! I am talking to boring Derek right now. I'm telling him that I felt very uncomfortable with him when we went out for coffee. Well I did! He never spoke! So here's our convo. He's pissed. Who cares, maybe he'll clue in that I don't want to go out again.

***Derek J*** says:

and u seem like nice person

I need a cough drop says:

Thank you...

I need a cough drop says:

So do you, except for the fact that you don't talk much. lol

***Derek J*** says:

what do u mean?

I need a cough drop says:

Well when we met up, you barely spoke so I felt uncomfortable.

***Derek J*** says:

i know, u didn't talk much either

I need a cough drop says:

Well because you weren't talking. lol

***Derek J*** says:

that bothers u?

I need a cough drop says:

Sort of.

***Derek J*** says:

well I felt uncomfortable, u were so quiet

I need a cough drop says:

I was quiet because you were. lol

***Derek J*** says:

oh well, taht is ok though

***Derek J*** says:

or isn't it?

I need a cough drop says:

Well kinda

***Derek J*** says:

ok

***Derek J*** says:

kinda not ok?

I need a cough drop says:

Both lol

***Derek J*** says:

ic

***Derek J*** says:

u are a picky person right?

I need a cough drop says:

lol not really

I need a cough drop says:

Why am I being to picky?

I need a cough drop says:

It's nice to hold a conversation with someone instead of sitting in awkward silence

The webcam conversation has ended. ***Derek J*** can no longer see you.

I need a cough drop says:

HAHA! What?

***Derek J*** says:

sorry, I am just tired that is all. No offence to you,

I need a cough drop says:

lol

I need a cough drop says:

Yeah.....ok

***Derek J*** says:

I'll talk to you later

I need a cough drop says:

sure

***Derek J*** says:

Bye



previous - next