Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-08-21 - 4:30 p.m.
I just got back from the movies. I saw Grind. It was an OK movie, there were some funny parts in it, and TONS of celebrity cameos. I thought Vince Vieluf was the funniest in the movie.

Ewww...the whore from across the street is strutting around in her bathing suit. I think I should throw water balloons or something at her.

Paradise Hotel was funny last night. How phony was that, that Amy wanted to leave and then decided to stay? I bet the producers wrote that in. Honestly, that show is so fake, but so damn entertaining.

Hmmmm....hey everyone! I have a livejournal now! Don't worry, I'm not abandoning diaryland, I'll probably copy what I wrote from here into there. lol. So......if anyone has a livejournal feel free to add 'melissa1983' to their friends list.

previous - next