Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-05-19 - 8:23 a.m.
ARRGH! I'm so tired! I got up at 6:00am. Don't ask me why. I've been cleaning the house. Here's what I've done since I got up.

-Fed the cats

-Picked up cat fur off the floor

-Dusted and vacuumed

-Cleaned my closet

-Took out the garbage

-Folded laundry

-Showered

Now I'm tired and all I wanna do is go back to bed. Mom and dad are coming home from the cottage today. I expect they should be home around 11:00.

We went to the drive-in last night. It cost $22 for both me and my brother! DAMN! We saw X-Men 2. We decided we didn't wanna stay for Daredevil. Which is stupid because I paid $22 just to see one movie. YIKES. We were gonna drive over to the other screen to watch Anger Management, but it started before X-Men was even over.

I think I'll watch Joyride again. Or something....



previous - next