Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-28 - 5:11 p.m.
Effin SHIT! I had this huge entry written out and the computer froze.

Yesterday at work was the day from HELL. For lunch I had to make sausages, eggs and brown beans. Hooray. Cooking the sausages SUCKED. The grease was splashing everywhere. Sometimes at my face.

I got my paycheck today, which was grrrreat. My boss had got back just in time. As I was getting ready to leave, her and her boyfriend pulled up. I had to wait until they finished making out in the parking lot first. Slut.

Went to the bank and got some American money for California. I can't wait to go.

This weekend is going to be so boring. Karen is in Ottawa until Monday night. Oh well, I guess I can work on my essay that was due a week ago :S

Check this out! My mom forwarded me this thing.

Date: Fri, 28 Mar 2003 14:28:49 -0500 (EST)

From: "Diane Salisbury" | This is spam | Add to Address Book

Subject: FWD: FWD: Rejected Nursery Rhymes

To: "Mel Salisbury"

Note: forwarded message attached.

Rejected Nursery Rhymes

JACK AND JILL

Went up the hill

To have a little fun.

Stupid Jill

Forgot the pill

And now they have a son.

MARY HAD A LITTLE LAMB

Her father shot it dead

Now it goes to school with her,

Between two hunks of bread.

LITTLE MISS MUFFET

Sat on a tuffet,

Her clothes all tattered and torn.

It had not been the spider

that crept up beside her

But Little Boy Blue and his horn.

SIMPLE SIMON

Met a Pieman going to the fair

Said Simple Simon to the Pieman

"What have you got there?"

Said the Pieman unto Simon

"Pies, you dumbass!"

HUMPTY DUMPTY

Sat on a wall

Humpty dumpty had a great fall

All the kings horses and all the kings men

Had scrambled eggs for breakfast again.

HEY DIDDLE, DIDDLE,

The cat did a piddle,

All over the bedside clock,

The little dog laughed to see such fun

When it died of electric shock.

GEORGIE PORGY

Pudding and Pie

Kissed the girls and made them cry.

When the boys came out to play

He kissed them too, 'cause he was gay.

THERE WAS A LITTLE GIRL

who had a little curl!

Right in the middle of her forehead

And when she was good,

She was very very good

But when she was bad she got a

Fur coat, jewels, and a sports car.

HAHA! Isn't that hilarious?

Also, Shannon sent me some stupid forward of Drawings of Jesus. ARRGH! Stupid shit. Maybe I should send her some of the stuff I get.

Like

>

THIS



previous - next