Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-26 - 3:34 p.m.
I'm tired, I don't want to go to school tonight. I think there's a guest speaker coming in. I STILL haven't finished my essay. I'll get it done this weekend I promise. Karen is going to Ottawa to visit her sister at college, so I won't have anything to do.

Remember the kid I mentioned in one of my entries who had that weird site? I wrote about it

HERE

Aaaaanyway, his name is Andy Milonakis and he was on Jimmy Kimmel Live last night! I swear to god that kid is so HILARIOUS! They've been showing his videos on the show and they got him to do a segment for spring break. Cool.

Survivor is on tonight. Weird.

I'm playing this addictive little game called Zookeeper. It's like Tetris. Everyone go play it here:

Zookeeper



previous - next