Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-21 - 2:58 p.m.
WHOA!! I can update!! It's a miracle!!

I'm sick. I have a terrible head cold. My nose is all stuffed up and my ears feel like they're plugged up too. I decided to leave work early yesterday because I wasn't feeling well. I took two Advil Cold and Sinus earlier, and I feel a tiny bit better.

I'm seeing Lord of the Rings again tomorrow. Whoopee. I told Karen I'd see it with her again so she'd shut up about it. We've seen it twice already. Karen is also going to be spending the night.

My mom told me that my aunt called earlier and asked if I could talk to Karen about booking off the 30th and 31st of July. My uncle wants to drive to California and show us all the sights on the way there. I haven't got a hold of Karen yet. I think she's at work or something.



previous - next