Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-19 - 8:57 a.m.
Holy freaking shit! I can FINALLY write an entry! This is amazing! Lots of shit happened while I couldn't write an entry.

I found pot in Chris' room. I wasn't snooping at all! Seriously. I went downstairs to see if he wanted to watch Swimfan (I bought it that day) He had a tin of chocolate mints which my parents brought us back from Florida. So I picked it up cuz I wanted one, and when I opened it up I found a little baggie of pot. All Chris could say was "What?"

I told my mom about it. Not in front of dad cuz he would have kicked him out of the house. Mom's not doing anything about it! What the fuck?! They let him get away with everything.

I went out for dinner and a movie with Karen last night. We were supposed to see Old School, but it ended at 9:30 and since the buses run on the hour after 7:00 we both would have been home at 11:00. Both of us had to work the next day. Sooooo we saw Agent Cody Banks instead. IT SUCKED!! We almost walked out. It was so cheesy! Before the movie we went to Applebees for supper. I had the sampler platter. It's an appetizer, but it's huge and I ate it as a meal. An $11.00 appetizer, yum. It came with ribs, cheese sticks, nachos, and quesadilla things. It was so filling!

Oh yeah, I bought the complete first season of The Osbournes on DVD.

Survivor is on TONIGHT.

previous - next