Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-13 - 3:24 p.m.
Alright, I've had enough of this shit. Remember the asshole I mentioned yesterday who was sending me emails? Yeah well I replied back to him telling him to fuck off. I log onto my email this morning and here's what I see.

Date: Thu, 13 Mar 2003 12:24:50 -0500 (EST)

From: "markconway chariledan" | This is Spam | Add to Address Book

Subject: u better stop swearin at me salisabury melissa

To: "Salisbury Melissa"

u better stop swearin at me salisbury melissa.' can you just stop swearin in yahoo.com that's nnot very nices to swear at me melissa maybe this make u stop swearing on the computer i use the word "i hate it" listen i can leave u alone Melissa Salisbury i know your from canada but i hate then u swear on computer you sound like my celebritey actor friends what the heck is goin on here ha you think u could keep down there a little head huh ha i'll sent u picture of my friend jean-marc sent me okay just stop the stop swearin on computer okay your in trouble the princple will give u a attentions for you swearin on http://www.yahoo.com maybe you should act your own age melissa and maybe cut out the swearin u sound like danny deviote and joe speachey and robert denr ro no more okay bye

I'm really sick of these assholes! So guess what I did? I reported him to Yahoo. I forwarded the emails to Yahoo abuse.

EAT THAT MOTHERFUCKER!



previous - next