Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2003-03-06 - 3:00 p.m.
You know, I DID write yesterday but diaryland was being retarded and didn't post my entry. So I figured screw it, I don't feel like writing it again.

Last night was my last class. I also had to present my project in front of the class. For some reason I wasn't nervous at all. I cut myself on the freaking bristol board I used for my project.

Work sucked today! My boss changed the damn menu for today. So instead of hot dogs, I had to make scrambled eggs, sausages, and beans. Breakfast at lunch. When I was making the sausages, grease kept splashing up and burning me.

Survivor is on tonight! Yay!

I found this WEIRD site that this kid made. He seriously needs help. Check out the videos that he made and you'll see what I'm talking about!

Weird Andy site



previous - next