Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-10-27 - 10:58 a.m.
I just got back from shopping. Mom, dad and I went to Applebees for breakfast. I had to go to WalMart to get a new watch. My other watch went screwy on me yesterday. I pressed the indiglo button, and all of a sudden, it stopped working.

Anyway, when I was at WalMart I bought 2 DVD's. Gremlins and Gremlins 2. I'm going to get my brother to help me set up my DVD player later. Also last night I watched a couple movies that were on. Beetlejuice and Ghostbusters. I haven't watched those movies in YEARS. I forgot how many stars were in Beetlejuice. Alec Baldwin, Geena Davis, Winona Ryder, Michael Keaton, Catherine O'Hara......wow.

Arrgh, I can't get on MSN Messenger! Also I taped that SNL Halloween special last night. Watched part of it, pretty much the same thing as every year. Mostly the same sketches. BUT there was a Wayne's World sketch. YAYYY DANA!

previous - next