Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-09-28 - 6:45 p.m.
I'm bored. Mom, dad, Chris and Andrea aren't back from the cottage yet. Dad called earlier saying that the truck overheated and they have to take a tow truck home! They won't be home till 7 or 8! I have SUCH a headache right now. The screaming kids outside don't help. Whoo! I installed Kazaa, and I downloaded the first half of Master of Disguise!!! Wheeeee! Right now I'm downloading Stealing Harvard, and Goldmember. Stealing Harvard is almost done!!

I went to the plaza earlier to buy a magazine. I bought an Entertainment Weekly mag, and on the cover was a picture of Stephen King, and a headline saying: Stephen King Calls It Quits! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! STEPHEN YOU CAN'T!!!!!!! Stephen King is my most favorite author of all time! I have almost all his books!!!! I haven't read the article inside yet.

ALRIGHT! Stealing Harvard is DONE! Arrgh! It's the 2nd half.....

previous - next