Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-09-29 - 1:45 p.m.
Whoo! The season premiere of Alias is on tonight! I can't wait to watch it. I watched SNL last night. It was a "Best of" Will Ferrell episode. After that was an older episode with James Woods as host and Don Henley as musical guest. It was funny, and Dana was in alot of sketches! He did his Dennis Miller impression on Weekend Update. Next week SNL is back live, with Matt Damon as the host and Bruce Springsteen as musical guest.

Have you noticed that most of my entries kinda revolve around what I watch on TV? Oh well. I know I'm boring, who cares.

I'm watching MASTER OF DISGUISE again! Yay! Well, the first half anyway. I need to download the second half later. It stopped just after the part with the Turtle Man. hehe. I wanna download another movie.......

previous - next