Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-09-10 - 12:32 p.m.
Ok, now here's a proper entry. Well, you know how I was talking about Richard in my diary? Well on Sunday night I FINALLY called him. He wasn't home :( I sent him an email as well. I'm not sure where the hell he is.

Tonight I'm going to the movies with Karen to see Swim Fan. I'm leaving at 3:30 to go to the mall.

I'm really pissed off, because somehow WinMX was deleted from our computer. I have NO idea how! My brother said he didn't do it, my mom said she didn't do it, and my dad wasn't even on the computer! GRRRRRRRRR!!! So I had to reinstall WinMX. I had over 300 songs on it! Now I have to try and remember them all to get them back!! Hmm...I have 13 files now.

I'm not going to the cottage this weekend! I'm staying home! Yay! Mom and dad will be going because they have stuff to do there. They have to meet with these people who are gonna be fixing our septic system up there. So they might be in Parry Sound most of the time.

I also have a job interview a Zehrs on Thursday.



previous - next