Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-08-18 - 1:34 p.m.
Hey everyone! I'm back from my weekend at the cottage. I found out that we're going to Applebees for supper. I've never been there before. Guess what?? Tomorrow I'm going to Georgian College to register for some courses! They have some animal care courses, so I'm deciding to take that!

I got an email from my friend Mary Rose. It's really sad cuz she went away to college this week. Here's what it says:

"Mary-Rose Robbins"

To: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Subject: Not good bye, but till next time...

Date: Fri, 16 Aug 2002 22:12:32 -0400

Well hello everyone, just thought I'd say a little farewell...I

will be

moving to North Bay next weekend! Yikes! I am really pumped now, just

wish I

had everything organized. It's been a great summer--Marygrove gurls

I'll

miss ya lots till next year! Hope your last sessions went

smoothly...WYD was

a blast and I'll remember it always, Kim your friendship was a God send

through it all, I'll cherish it. To all my friends, you mean the world

to me

and I don't ever want to lose touch with you guys. Through good and bad

we

have somehow managed to stick it out. I can't begin to tell you how

much I'm

going to miss you. I can't believe this stage in our lives has actually

arrived...we have to start acting like adults now! I wish you all the

best

of luck this year, whatever it is you may be doing...I know you'll kick

butt.

So please, keep e-mailing me and u can leave msgs on my cell. I wanna

keep

up to speed on everything! Once again, good luck, have fun and take

care!!!

Love,

MR



previous - next