Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-08-08 - 10:43 a.m.
Yay! My 360th entry! Nothing much going on today. We're going to the cottage this weekend. Andrea is coming of course. Laurie and Jay are coming too.

Ok, so last night I watched American Idol. I was NOT happy with the results! First of all RJ Helton and Nikki McKibbin were the ones who didn't do a great job. But guess what? They were both chosen to stay, and Christina Christian got voted off! She was VERY good! Now, what the hell is wrong with that?? Keep the two that didn't do well and vote off the one who did. The funny thing was Christina wasn't on the show last night because she was sick in the hospital.

*sigh* Anyway, this morning I watched Regis and Kelly, and guess who was on? VIN DIESEL! Yummy! He's so hot! He makes me feel kinda funny, like when we used to climb the rope in gym class. HAHA! That was from Wayne's World. :) *DROOLS* VIN DIESELLLLLLLLLL! I don't normally watch Regis and Kelly, but Maury was about complete opposites who were dating. Simon Cowell, the judge from American Idol will be on Regis and Kelly on Monday.

I'm a bit of a TV addict. I want to see Master of Disguise again!! GRRRR! Dana Carvey is cuuuuute.

previous - next