Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-08-08 - 1:33 p.m.

you're the youngest lisbon girl. you attempt to slit your wrists but fail.

you die during a party... you throw yourself out a window onto a spike.

you were known as the weird one, mystical, precocious.

you like to wear old wedding gowns and listen to celtic music.

what lisbon girl are you?

(brought you by april)

My Romance Meter

Optimist 50%
..
50% Cynic
Close 41%
..
59% Distant
Long Term 56%
..
44% Brief
What does my romance meter read?

Am I The Greatest Song In The World?

Rock: Indeed, I am the greatest song in the world! But you shalt never hear me, for I am far to great to be heard by the ears of mortals.

Are you the greatest song in the world?

You are 18% geek
OK, so maybe you ain't a geek. You do, at least, show a bit of interest in the world around you. Either that, or you have enough of a sense of humor to pick some of the sillier answers on the test. Regardless, you're probably a pretty nifty, well-rounded person who gets along fine with people and can chat with just about anyone without fear of looking stupid or foolish or overly concerned with minutiae. God, I hate you.

Take the Polygeek Quiz at Thudfactor.com

I WAS A GIFTED CHILD
i had my niche.
intelligent. creative. or artistic.
what kind of child were you?
(brought you by april)

Find out which one you are!
Which one of Candy's neighbors are you?

.
.
.
What is my spectrum?

I am blue: My main color is blue. I am a little bitter when people choose a blissfully ignorant aproach to life. I try to see things for the way they really are.

.
What is my spectrum?

small ass



You Have a Small Ass!

You don't complain about your ass as all.

That's because it's tight and small.

Everyone knows your ass is all that -

Even if it is a bit flat.



What Ass Do *You* Have??

What stock broker am I?

I am completely inept: I mean well and I think I am an expert, but honestly I'm a little on the slow side. If I really knew how to invest would I keep this lame job?

What stock broker am I?

Are you fucked in the head? Take the test.


How Will You Die?

size queen



You Are a Size Queen!

You are a Size Queen.


You love big dick, and you aren't afraid to let the world know it.


You constantly impress your friends by sniffing out big cocks in the most unlikely places.


"Size doesn't matter" is *so* not a phrase in your vocabulary.



What Kind of Queen Are *You*?


How's your life?

brought to you by Quizilla


Are you on fire?

brought to you by Quizilla

What magazine am I?

I am Book: There is nothing better then the written word. Nothing engrosses me more then a masterpiece on paper. If you want to watch COPS you can always dig my TV out of the dumpster.

What magazine am I?


Who's Your Celeb Match?



I Am The Sex Toy:

Fuzzy Cuffs: Everyone knows who's in charge here, its me! I'll grab you by the wrists and not let go until you are good and done. Ten-hut!

Find out what sex toy you are.


which francesca lia block girl are you?

(quiz created by shelle)


What kind of Drug Addict are you?

i am cool. i have lots to offer. i'll be around a while.

what is my inner journaling service?

(brought you by april)

The B-Movie That Suits Me Is:

Riki: Not as brutal as Cannibal Holocaust but much gorier; this manga inspired film features such lovelies as exploding heads and self disembowelment. Chock full of creative ways to brutally slaughter someone.

Find out which b-movie suits you.



previous - next