Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-06-13 - 6:14 p.m.
Mom is being a bitch and she isn't letting me on the computer. I'm going to the drive in with Mary Rose on Sunday. I think we're going to see Scooby Doo and Divine Secrets of the Ya Ya Sisterhood. A repeat of the MTV Movie Awards are on tonight. I'll watch it since I missed it when it was on before. I saw the beginning when they were singing about how movies kicked ass. Wheeeeeeee! I found out that "The Osbournes" are coming to CTV this fall!! (CTV is a station we get here in Barrie) They got the rights to the first and second season. I'm so tired. I went to the library today and got out three books. One on Aerosmith and two on Stephen King. I'm tired and bored. It sucks only being allowed on the computer for an hour!! MOM, YOU SUCK!

previous - next