Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-09 - 5:03 p.m.
Today was quite boring. I found out that it's my great grandmas 97th birthday! I'm going to my grandmas tomorrow! I'll be visiting her till Tuesday. So I wont be able to write any entries, or go on the internet. I'm going to my OTHER grandmas tonight. lol. See you all on Tuesday!!

Which Drew Are You?
My Smiths anthem is...'Girlfriend in a Coma' My Smiths anthem is... "Girlfriend in a Coma"
My my, you may have found love, but you've got a weird attitude about it. This may be good, since it keeps you from taking yourself too seriously. You see a balance to life, neither all good nor all bad, but a mixture of all. You are probably the most well-adjusted in the Smiths Anthem list. Congratulations.
"Girlfriend in a Coma" is from Strangeways, Here We Come or Best...1.

Take the What Is Your Smiths Anthem? Test



Which Empire Records Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

previous - next