Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-08 - 1:16 p.m.
SON OF A BITCH!!! I had written a LONG fucking entry and something happened and it erased!! ARRGH!! Anyway, start over.

Last night was the worst night of my life! I was FIRED last night from Burger King. NO reason! Just that the manager thought I was too nervous! 5 minutes before the end of my shift, the manager asked to talk to me in the breakroom. So I said sure and went to the breakroom. The first thing she said to me was "Fast food isn't for everyone."

I KNEW it was gonna be something I wasn't gonna like hearing! She was like, "I don't think fast food is right for you, so we're gonna have to let you go. You're a nice girl and everything, but you're too nervous"

I was SO mad! She asked if I was ok, and I said yeah, but inside I was like "How the hell do you THINK I am?!" I wasn't even there a week! And to top off my horrible night, I had programmed the VCR to tape Survivor, and when I went to watch it I found out that I had set it for the WRONG CHANNEL! ARRGH!! Then I couldn't sleep ALL NIGHT because I was up thinking that I'm a failure!

So mom was buggin me this morning about everything. She was like, "well, you'll figure it out eventually, what you wanna do." THEN she suggested I go see a councellor, so I could tell them my problem!! No thank you! I'm just so frustrated and depressed right now.

Anyway, I bought 2 new movies today. Traffic and Americas Sweethearts. I haven't seen either one. I'll watch them later.

Ok. Now to more quizzes.



Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!


Which "Girl, interrupted" are you?


Which Musketeer Are You?

Hey, pat yourself on the back, you're well-balanced....you bloody overacheiver. You think you're just so perfect, don't you--don't you?! Cocky bastard! Um....yeah. Okay, so you're neither high-maintenance nor low-maintenance, but somewhere in between. Basically that means you bitch about the important things and let the little things slide. Go you. Perfectionist whore.

Take the "Are you High-Maintenance?" quiz by Rez/Sanagi no Yume



Go Pie, Man!


Take the What Kind of Pie Are You? Quiz!


This quiz was made by KG



Take the What KG Fankid Are You? Quiz!
This quiz was made by KG

take the "which country are you?" quiz here. �by littlelamb.

I'm the Engrish Bear!
You always want to be clean. Sometimes.
Take the "What weird obsession are you?" quiz by Kazzie!

Which Sifl & Olly Show Character Are You?
Brought to you by Fifth Dream Today.

Hey, guess what? I'm a--

I'm a Blue Yoshi!

What color Yoshi are you? Come take the quiz!

You are aisa. Our deepest condolences to your family.
HOW MUCH OF A BASTARDO ARE YOU?



previous - next