Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-04 - 12:18 p.m.
WE need more quizzes!


Oh God, the horror. Seek help, you're "lmfao". You laugh a little too much.

What internet slang are YOU? | by brit

You are an
obsessed
quiz-taker


Find out what kind of quiz-taker you are

You are
Scoop Away Clean Multi-Cat
Scoop Away Clean Multi-Cat

What brand of scooping cat litter are you?

You copy other people's HTML and blindly paste it into your own pages with no concern for the consequences.
What kind of Hummel figurine are you?

My anthem is
"I Choose", by The Offspring.
I live life like there were no tomorrow, but I know when to keep my nose out of serious trouble. I may seem pretty childish to some people, and I won't deny that I am. But that's why everyone loves me.
Find out what YOUR anthem is HERE!

you are very shy

Take the web's most accurate personality test now!

Take the What animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz

You're Hoshi Sato. You're a likable person, but very skittish. High risk is not exactly good for your heart. Your best friend was a slug, but now that you left him on some planet back in the Whatsit system, you're trying to make friends with Mayweather.

Take the Enterprise Quiz!

Brought to you by redanubis.

So which letter of the alphabet matches YOUR personality, huh?

[i'm parvati patil!]
...and which lesser Harry Potter character are you?


Which Marilyn Manson are you? Take the Which Marilyn Manson are you quiz to find out! Quiz by Chameleon669!
I'm an Oreo!
What Snack Food are YOU? Click here to find out!

Take the What Johnny the Homicidal Maniac character are you? quiz!

Which My Ruin song are you?

Which Colossal Death Robot Are You?

Take the Persona 2 Personality Quiz

Love Me Not created by .

Which David Bowie are you?


Which Bring It On! Character Are You? by
Which Bring It On! Character Are You? by
Which Bring It On! Character Are You? by
Take The Scooby-Doo Test!
You don't go around expressing your opinions to others,
and it's not like they mind it either. It doesn't matter to
you though. Who needs them. You've got your red pearls.
Oh shit, that blond-haired chick went and glued them to a
piece of cardboard that is supposed to eventually be your
"album cover". Aww man, what's next? Are you gonna have
to play her instrument too?
Which Smashing Pumpkins album are you?

WHICH SERIAL KILLER ARE YOU? find out at: slitmyfuckingthroat.cjb.net


Take the Eliteness Quiz Today!


Take the Online BULLSHIT fucktard tests: FIX ME! test by dr jo0lie+nurse kitty
The Castaway Quiz deems me:
The Professor
You are intelligent and wise, people respect your thoughtfulness. But really, that raft thing....you need to do something about that.

Which "Girl, interrupted" are you?

You're the Female Cenobite known as Terri.You too like pinnhead came to earth to bring down souls to torture, and also like pinhead you're a pretty rocking dresser! You also have a nasty smoking habit! What Horror Movie Villian am I?

If I were a Tetris block, I would be a T-Shaped Tetris Block!

Using a range of workshop techniques, I can create a new dynamic paradigm to address any problem that you are facing. My innovative solutions are written about on bathroom walls across the world.

In short, I am so flexible you could use me as a hairband.

Analyse your personality in Tetris Blocks!


What kith are you? Find out here.


What kind of fangirl are you?

What Punk Song are You?!
Let me just say...WOW. You have everything...war, old people, great music...to bad the main character doesn't understand sex. Oh well.
What movie are you?
made by

previous - next