Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-03-04 - 10:35 a.m.
More tests.......

You're a dangerous person -- very ambitious, self-aware and self-reliant. You know what your strengths are and how best to use them to your advantage, and you know what your weaknesses are and how to downplay them. You can either be a great leader or a great tyrant, but you'll definitely be great. Chances are you're also very sarcastic.

Get Sorted!

I'm a Saxaboom!

You're 3 Musketeers!
You're kind of plain. Nothing amazing. But hey, that's not always a bad thing.

i'm Lock, Shock, and Barrel!

src="http://www.cultofcod.org/quiz/nerf.jpg" border=0 alt="I am Nerf!">

Take the Test Yourself |

What does it mean?

I�m the tiny little penguin with the major attitude! I live in Austraila, New Zealand, and other sub-artic areas near by. I�m the smallest penguin of them all, but to be honest, I�m not really over-hunted by predators or humans. Currently humans aren�t harming me!


Take the What Penguin am I? Quiz by Krysten!



Where's your corner of the Twilight Zone?


Take the Twilight Zone test!


Come get your fortune read!

Created by ptocheia



Which US Men's Olympic Figure Skater Are You?

I'm cool!


I am 25% British, just like
Gwyneth Paltrow
With enough practice you can sound British but do you really understand what you are saying?

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz

The Eighties Pop Act Test deems me:

60% Eighties Pop Act

You are Tone Loc: You were all the rage in the eighties with your baloon pants, and head bands, but now you have moved quietly to your new life, and you don't keep in touch with your friends from that time. Go listen to Janet Jackson CDs.

I took the Seinfeld Character Test.



You can take the

Seinfeld Character test by GIFFORD!


Which Cheers Character Are You?

I am Wednesday's Child

What day are you?


Which SNL Loser are *YOU*?


Take the Which of Dan's Favorite Bands Are You? Test

Hi, I'm Bobby Brady!
Which Brady Bunch kid are you most like?


What Kind Of Pokemon Are You?


What is YOUR Highschool label?


Which Spice Girl Are You?


Take the Hey Hey, Which Monkee Are You? Quiz.


Yahoo!

I was raped by our 42nd President in 1978.

Which Clinton 'Ho Are You?

target="_new">

border=0 alt="I'm Bob!">

What FIGHT CLUB character are you?

Foolish Games
Which Jewel song are you most like? Find out!



previous - next