Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2002-01-28 - 5:25 p.m.
I didn't write yesterday! Carolyn spent the night on Saturday. We watched movies and played Mad Gab. It was fun. The cat kept bugging her. Anyway, yesterday Carolyn asked her dad if I could spend the night at HER place. He said yes so thats where I went, and thats why I didn't write yesterday. I had so much fun! We played this game. I don't remember what it's called, but it involves cards. But it was really fun. We had steak for supper. And afterwards Carolyns mom drove us to the store to rent a movie or two. We rented American Pie 2 and Someone Like You. haha! We watched American Pie 2 first cuz her PARENTS wanted to watch it!! lol! It was so funny, cuz Carolyns mom was laughing so hard she was practically crying!

Then we watched Someone Like You, which SUCKED! It was so boring!! Anyway, we went to bed at around 10:30 cuz we were both really tired. We had bacon and eggs for breakfast. Yummy! Then later on we watched this movie called True Lies. It was AWESOME!!! It's got Arnold Schwartznegger in it. Then Carolyns mom drove me home shortly after. I had so much fun!

previous - next