Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-11-02 - 12:06 p.m.
Oh yeah! I'm at school right now, and I'm using my internet account! I thought this site would be blocked off! But yahoo! I got lucky! Today is Friday! Thank god for that! I can sleep in on the weekend! sweeeeet! I don't have any plans for the weekend.

I know it's a little late but HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYBODY! I didn't go out trick or treating. Come on people I'm 18! I stopped trick or treating when I was 13! I didn't handout candy either! Nope! I was stuck babysitting my dog in my moms office upstairs. lol! Yeah, our dog barks like crazy whenever someone comes to the door.

Whoo hoo! Did anyone see Survivor last night? Its a great show! I was so glad to see Linda get kicked off! I never liked her from day 1! She was blabbing on about how Africa is very spiritual and how she thought the other people on her team were disrespecting it! Wahhhh! Cry me a river! Anyway, if I have time tonight I'll write again!

previous - next