Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


2001-11-05 - 6:21 p.m.
DO YOU THINK I'M A WHORE

The knife is on the table,

i put myself to sleep

all i know is all i know

remember what you sow is what you reap

how can i fucking belive you

this is to watch for me

a little sheltered girl is what i'll always be

self-loathing, inconsiderate

too scared of what i'll be

i look into the mirror, the whore is all i see

like you like me,

timid, self imploding

i'll never see

like you like me,

i never want to be like me

do you think i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

why can't i fucking believe you,

listis to words from me

a little sheltered girl is what i always fuycking be

self-loathing, inconsiderate

too scared of what i'll be

i look into the mirror, the whore is all i see

like you like me,

i'll never try

i'm stuck here you see

like you want me

gome me for eternity

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

i'm a whore

hahahahaha

i'm a whore

i'm a whore



previous - next