Newest// Older// GuestBook// Email Me// Diary Rings// Diaryland


Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014 - 12:12 p.m.
So...how's life? How've you been? I'm going to try and make an effort to update, like, daily. I know I've said this before, but goddamn it, I'm really gonna try.

I don't even DO anything anymore. All my friends are now married and have popped out a few kids. And the ones that aren't married are too busy. My life is so fucking boring now.

I'm still with Aaron though. Six years strong. Longest relationship ever. For both of us. I'm not gonna lie. It's...difficult...at times. But for the most part it's great.

I was reading back through old entries. Man I talked about TV a lot. Still a TV addict at heart though. That'll never change. I'm really into The Walking Dead and American Horror Story.

Been reading a lot too. Which is nothing unusual. I started reading the Shopaholic series by Sophie Kinsella. I started the first one a week or so ago when I was at the cottage for Thanksgiving. I'm already on the sixth book and a new one just came out.

Woo. Go me and my boring life.


Oh fuck! Almost forgot to mention, Bruce McCulloch from the Kids in the Hall was HERE in my town doing a show and I couldn't fucking go! He was literally 10 minutes away from where I live and I couldn't go see him! The irony? Aaron works at the college where Bruce was performing. Goddamn it. When will that ever happen again?!

I miss posting quizzes!

I might write more later. I'm kind of in a rambling mood. I miss this place.



previous - next